Jake and Kim were so thorough on our home inspection. My husband and I are/were first time home buyers and they were so great at explaining everything and helping us understand the results of the inspection. I highly recommend their services if you need a home inspection. Katie - April 2019

Mike - June 2019

Buying a 99 yr old home, I wanted to be sure that the best inspectors in the Sherman/Denison area were hired to do the inspection. My realtor recommended Kim and Jake, owners of Texoma Home Inspections. They were excellent! So knowledgeable and thorough. They answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. I highly recommend their services for any one in the Texoma area looking for dependable, experienced, and honest home inspectors. Dianne - May 2019

This was a very easy inspection with information and pictures they provided. It was necessary for them to go back and follow up with the AC unit because owner had turned off. The same day they went back and got it taken care of. Thank you.  Mike - April 2019

I highly recommend Texoma Home Inspection! They are great to work with and are very thorough!  Taylor - April 2019

Jake defined professionalism - prompt, knowledgeable, thorough with great follow-up. And his company guarantee exceeded all expectations. He’s THE inspector to represent one’s home interests.

Jeff - Dec 2018

Wonderful people! They are extremely thorough and will walk you through every part of the inspection, and help answer any of your questions. You will be very pleased with Texoma home inspection. Highly recommended! :)  Katelyn - May 2019
Jake and Kim were so thorough on our home inspection. they were so great at explaining everything and helping us understand the results of the inspection. I highly recommend their services if you need a home inspection. (Top of the Line Home inspection) Thank You so much.
Howard - May 2019

*These comments available on Google Business Review.  Visit our Facebook page for additional reviews and comments.

Could not be happier with the inspection of our new home done by Texoma Home Inspection! They were incredibly thorough and detailed. They talked us through the findings and sent an extremely detailed report. The price was great too! Can't beat Texoma Home Inspection! Deena - June 2018
They did a great job and were very meticulous with checking everything! John - March 2019

Jake and Kim Reynolds are the dynamic duo when it comes to home inspections! Jake and Kim are professionals and exceeded my high expectations before, during, and after our home inspection. They welcome any and all questions and helped me feel confident in the purchase of our new home. I highly recommend Texoma Home Inspection for your future home!

​Ryan - July 2019

Kim did a great job explaining things to us; we are first time home buyers we had a lot of questions. Texoma Home Inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. I believe she was putting our interests first. We would highly recommend them! 
Blaine - March 2019